Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Tokita

John Tokita

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Tokita
"Great communication and found us a good insurance rate."
Profile photo of Danielle Greenough

Danielle Greenough

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Greenough
"Danny is so sweet and kind ...the best personality and person to go through needing help with insurance anytime of day!!!"
Profile photo of richard rusch

richard rusch

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by richard rusch
"Working with Danny was a productive and positive experience from beginning to end. What I appreciated was is positive approach to the product & his upbeat attitude. He did not try to up sell me on products and always got back to me timely either by phone or email. As a retired Liberty Mutual executive, I understand the value of clear communication and knowledge of products being offered. As the younger generation says - "show me some love" - and I was :). Thank, Danny"
Profile photo of Angela Merrill

Angela Merrill

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Merrill
"Leigh has been wonderful to work with, always gets back to me in a timely manner when I have questions, pricing is very competitive. I've asked Leigh to do something multiple times and she has always been very pleasant and doesn't act like it was a big deal, thank you."
Profile photo of Louis Holmes

Louis Holmes

June 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Louis Holmes
"Don't believe a word ! Patience, persistence , prownes, provides prosperity to professionals, like Danny Thanks"
Profile photo of Russ Vickers

Russ Vickers

June 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Russ Vickers
"Danny saved me money"
Profile photo of Donna Hensley

Donna Hensley

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Hensley
"We have 6 different things insured with State Farm. Toby Steven’s is our agent. He is very knowledgeable, always quick to respond and very polite."
Profile photo of Melody Lemond

Melody Lemond

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Lemond
"Very Helpful we really do appreciate the quality help that Danny Ross was able to give us. Thank you"
Profile photo of Kathy Rankin

Kathy Rankin

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Rankin
"Danny (Toby Stevens ) was very patient with me. Explained the policy and compared the old policy that I used to have with Safeco. He showed me how State farm is a much better deal for the money. Sent me the policy and all that I Needed to know. The process was all was really easy, quick and painless, so I highly recommend him. Thank you! 👍"
Profile photo of Bev Seals

Bev Seals

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bev Seals
"I called in to get a copy of my current home policy, I spoke to Katie who explained she is in training and would happy to send a copy of it to my e-mail, I received it promptly. Thank you Katie, I am sure you will do a wonderful job. Sincerely, Beverly Seals"
Profile photo of Lee Hu

Lee Hu

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Hu
"I am new to State Farm. Leigh is super responsive & informative. Garret is very nice and detail-oriented. So far a very pleasant and positive experience."
Profile photo of Gail Turcotte

Gail Turcotte

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Turcotte
"Danny was professional, positive energy. Had the information ready to go, made change easy and stress free."
Profile photo of Timothy Jenkins

Timothy Jenkins

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Jenkins
"Leigh was a big help."
Profile photo of Allison Zamiska

Allison Zamiska

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Zamiska
"Randy Riley is awesome, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend A+++"
Profile photo of Jeff Jones

Jeff Jones

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Jones
"Great follow up and urgency. If I was around Danny all day, I’d be able to quit caffeine and just absorb his energy."
Profile photo of Weylin Rose

Weylin Rose

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Weylin Rose
"Very fast to respond to queries and needs for assistance. Helpful and friendly people to work with."
Profile photo of Fan Xiao

Fan Xiao

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fan Xiao
"My coworker recommended Danny from Toby Stevens, and I'm impressed! He was patient, accommodating, and found me great rates on both auto and home insurance, saving me hundreds of dollars."
Profile photo of Bailey Robison

Bailey Robison

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Robison
"Garrett was able to get my rate exactly where I needed it to be! I’m thrilled with my new monthly payment amount."
Profile photo of Michelle Taylor

Michelle Taylor

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Taylor
"I have been a client of Toby Stevens for many years and have received excellent support from his staff. I have had more conversations and emails with Leigh Rodriguez and consider her to be exceptional, very knowledgeable, thorough, caring and she goes the extra mile. Highly recommend her! Thank you."
Profile photo of Margaret Tejada

Margaret Tejada

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Tejada
"Randy Riley was very patient over the phone with all my questions. Randy also made it very easy to contact him through text and email. I am very happy with the outcome of my new insurance through State Farm. Would recommend Randy Riley for all your Auto and Home owner insurance needs."
Profile photo of Corwin Merritt

Corwin Merritt

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corwin Merritt
"Garrett Sadler was great to work with and very informative thanks for answering all of my questions"
Profile photo of Nelson NT

Nelson NT

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson NT
"As a first-time homebuyer with limited knowledge about homeowner insurance, Randy Riley was incredibly patient with my questions and guided me through the process of getting my home covered. Working with him was a pleasure, and I truly appreciated his assistance. Now, my home is protected."
Profile photo of Esther Tang

Esther Tang

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Tang
"Leigh Rodriguez is my go-to person in State Farm. she is knowledgeable and helpful. She gets things done and follows through consistently."
Profile photo of Kurt Becker

Kurt Becker

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Becker
"Danny did a great job of getting us insured!"
Profile photo of Harry Beal

Harry Beal

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Beal
"Garret at Toby Stevens Agency is very helpful and super responsive. Thank you for your help and assistance"