Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jingya Chen

Jingya Chen

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jingya Chen
"Danny is very patient to explain all the details in my policy for me. He is very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tiffani Cole

Tiffani Cole

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffani Cole
"Thank you Leah Rodriguez for helping me out once again you've been very helpful I've had many questions and you've answered them very efficiently I appreciate all your help have a great day"
Profile photo of Derek Liu

Derek Liu

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Liu
"Garrett Sadler is a great agent, super efficient and friendly. Explains everything to you and doesn't oversell"
Profile photo of Cherie VanderRoest

Cherie VanderRoest

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie VanderRoest
"Danny Ross is an excellent salesman! He answered every question I thought to ask and was very knowledgeable about the products that state farm has to offer. Danny was over the top friendly and helpful. He is the best insurance person I have ever talked with. I appreciate him tremendously."
Profile photo of Qian Han

Qian Han

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Qian Han
"Good service"
Profile photo of Patrick Fisk

Patrick Fisk

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Fisk
"Danny was great! Walked me through whole process and made it real easy to change insurance companies."
Profile photo of Nancy Shell

Nancy Shell

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Shell
"I worked with Danny at State Farm in Spokane. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy he made my change in insurance. He was so pleasant and helpful with getting me through the systems. He explained everything with clarity. I have not changed my insurance in over 50 years and I feel very good about the change thanks to Danny."
Profile photo of Nathan

Nathan

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan
"Danny R. was incredibly helpful this afternoon. I arrived in the US Virgin Islands and the rental company demanded proof of liability insurance for the car rental. Without it, they would only accept their overpriced insurance option. Danny swiftly assisted me in gathering the necessary information and provided the required document, enabling me to proceed with my rental. I really appreciate his assistance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nan Nan

Nan Nan

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nan Nan
"I have been a customer of Toby Stevens, State Farm Agent for three years. Their customer service is exceptional, and Danny Ross is the best. They always respond to my questions promptly and provide the best suggestions."
Profile photo of T H (Fartrumple)

T H (Fartrumple)

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T H (Fartrumple)
"Garrett was super helpful in helping set up my Life insurance!"
Profile photo of Zaneta Kosiba-Vargas

Zaneta Kosiba-Vargas

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zaneta Kosiba-Vargas
"Danny was a superb representative for State Farm. He fine tuned the auto insurance and easily convinced me to add $20,000 rental insurance (since $100/year is so affordable). Good job!"
Profile photo of Stone Curiel

Stone Curiel

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stone Curiel
"Garrett was very nice and very helpful, I'm grateful for his help"
Profile photo of Karen Dainwood

Karen Dainwood

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Dainwood
"He was very helpful and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Kelly Clingan

Kelly Clingan

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Clingan
"Thank you Danny! This guy is so friendly and kind. He makes you feel like a rockstar."
Profile photo of Stacy Detweiler

Stacy Detweiler

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Detweiler
"It was a great experience"
Profile photo of Lauren thegreat

Lauren thegreat

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren thegreat
"Garrett was really knowledgeable and had great customer service. He helped my husband and I when it came to understanding policies and what discounts we could acquire."
Profile photo of Kelly Llanos

Kelly Llanos

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Llanos
"Great place to meet your insurance needs. Also very competitive. Danny took great care of us! Very professional and they know what they are talking about. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Michelle Guerrero

Michelle Guerrero

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Guerrero
"Great service Garrett Sandler was kind, patient and knowledgeable. It was refreshing to speak with a customer service representative that took care of my needs in a timely manner. Thank you, Garrett"
Profile photo of Sadie Conley

Sadie Conley

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie Conley
"A Beacon of Excellence in Customer Service Leigh Rodriguez at Farm Bureau has been nothing short of phenomenal! Her consistent updates and unyielding dedication to going above and beyond have transformed my experiences after a truly disappointing encounter with another. It's because of her that I can confidently say, Farm Bureau is where I'll stay. This woman deserves a promotion! #CustomerServiceChamp #FarmBureau #LeighRocks"
Profile photo of Sarah Brian

Sarah Brian

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Brian
"Toby did a wonderful job at securing a wonderful auto insurance rate for me! The process was quick and easy, and he answered all the questions I had."
Profile photo of Richard CHA

Richard CHA

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard CHA
"Very helpful and response fast."
Profile photo of Suzanne Ornstein

Suzanne Ornstein

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Ornstein
"Leigh has been responsive to issues that have arisen and been very helpful."
Profile photo of Alyssa Lazzaro

Alyssa Lazzaro

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Lazzaro
"Garrett, was super efficent and helpful. Wonderful customer service, and he make our interaction a pleasure!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Duvall

Kelsey Duvall

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Duvall
"Garrett's great. Thorough and helpful. Swell guy. 10 out of 10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Joel Reed

Joel Reed

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Reed
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Danny Ross on the phone setting up my insurance policy and it was by far the easiest and best time I've ever had on the phone with an insurance company. And that's saying something in my opinion. Usually I'm waiting on the phone for a half hour or something before I can even get a real person on the line. With Danny I wasn't even on the phone 17 minutes and my policy was set up and I had full coverage insurance for all the vehicles in my home. By far the best experience I've ever had with an insurance company. Would recommend 10 out of 10"